Our Clients
Indian Railway
Hansa Solution
Homeocare International
Phycare Solution
Radiant Solar
Sun Group
TNR Group

Welcome to Sai Quality Bureau

SAIQB is a leading ISO Consultant consisting of experienced professionals, SAIQB helps organizations in implementing ISO Standards like ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015, ISO 13485:2016, OHSAS 18001:2007, ISO 20000-1:2011, ISO 22000:2005, ISO 27001:2013 etc.

Why ISO Standards?

ISO Standards make an enormous and positive contribution to most aspects of our lives as well as business growth by ensuring desirable characteristics of products and services such as quality, environmental friendliness, safety, reliability, efficiency and interchangeability.

Advantages of implementation of ISO standards

  • Enhances effective planning prior to execution
  • Reduces utility, maintenance & overheads
  • Reduces rejection, rework & complaints
  • Reduces lead time for order processing
  • Reduces inventory (volume & cost)
  • Improves communication quality & competency
  • Improves plant & machine utilization
  • Improves working environment & overall services
  • Improves customer base & their satisfaction index
  • This system makes every resource accountable

ISO Standards:

ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management System is an international standard. It is one of the most widely known and internationally accepted models for a quality system, and the basis of many highly effective quality systems. The Standard can be applied to any size of company or organization, any industry and any country, for both services and products. The standard itself consists of a set of requirements. These requirements specify what a company must do, but not how to do it.

The ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management System Certification enables you to demonstrate your commitment to quality and customer satisfaction, as well as continually improving your quality systems and integrating the realities of a changing world.

ISO 13485:2016 Quality Management System-Medical Devices ISO 13485:2016 specifies requirements for a quality management system where an organization needs to demonstrate its ability to provide medical devices and related services that consistently meet customer requirements and regulatory requirements applicable to medical devices and related services.

ISO 14001:2015 Environmental Management System provides guidance on how to manage the environmental aspects of business activities more effectively, while taking into consideration environmental protection, pollution prevention and socio-economic needs.

The ISO 14001:2015 Environmental Management System Certifications enables to demonstrate commitment to the environment, as well as continuously improving corporate image and integrating the realities of a changing world.

OHSAS 18001:2007 Health & Safety Management System is an assessment specification for occupational Health and safety management systems. It enables organizations to manage operational risks and improve performance. It also provides guidance on how to manage the health and safety aspects of business activities more effectively, while taking into careful consideration accident prevention, risk reduction and the well-being of employees.

ISO 22000:2005 Food Safety Management System requirements for any organization in the food chain, it is an international standard which defines the requirements of a food safety managements system covering all organizations in the food chain, including catering and packaging companies.

Key elements of the standard include.

  • a) Interactive communication.
  • b) System management.
  • c) Control of food safety hazards through pre-requisite programmes and HACCP plans.
  • d) Continual improvement and updating of the management system.

ISO 27001:2013 is an information security management system establishes guidelines and general principles for initiating, implementing, maintaining, and improving information security management in an organization. The objectives outlined to provide general guidance on the commonly accepted goals of information security management.

ISO 20000-1:2011 ISO 20000 defines the requirements for a service provider to deliver managed services of an acceptable quality for its customers. It may be used:

a) By businesses that are going out to tender for their services

b) By businesses that require a consistent approach by all service providers in a supply chain

c) By service providers to benchmark their IT service management

d) As the basis for an independent assessment

e) By an organization which needs to demonstrate the ability to provide services that meet customer requirements

f) By an organization which aims to improve service through the effective application of processes to monitor and improve service quality.

CE Marking was introduced by the European Commission in 1985 and it is the Commission who also set the conditions for use of the CE mark within the different CE mark directives. With the CE marking, the manufacturer or his representative within the EU declare that the individual product is in compliance with the general safety regulations in the CE marking directives.

CMMI Levels: The Capability Maturity Model Integration is a process model that provides a definition of what an organization should do to promote behaviors that lead to improved performance. With five “Maturity Levels” or three “Capability Levels”, the CMMI defines the important elements that are required to build good products or deliver good services and squashing them all up in a comprehensive model.

a) CMMI-Dev: For organizations developing products like software development, manufacturing etc.

b) CMMI-SVC: For organizations providing services like BPO, BFSI, Hospitality etc.

c) CMMI-ACQ: For organizations involved in outsourcing the projects.


We at SAIQB provides best ISO Consultants Services, for more details about our services reach us @ +91-40-27423755